PackAnalyst
CrownCards logoCrownCardsunrated

CrownCards: Published Odds, Payouts and Terms

Six Pokemon packs from Bronze to Ultimate, opened in their app

Visit CrownCardsNot stated~100% buyback18+ · checked 2026-10-04
We have not measured CrownCards yet. It publishes odds per pack, but there is no public feed of real openings we could sample, so this page carries the operator's own published figures and terms instead of measured returns. Nothing here is an estimate of what actually comes out. Operators can give us feed access.
Gross return
–
average, jackpots included
Typical return
–
the middle result · 0 pulls
Packs tracked
92
best –
Payout
Not stated
–/ 5?
unrated?Not enough sampled pulls to rate yet
  • What comes backnot published
  • Getting paid79
  • Transparency27
  • Getting your card70
  • Getting startednot published

Scores are computed, not written: the same five criteria with the same thresholds run over every operator. Where a site publishes nothing on a criterion it drops out of that operator's average rather than counting as a zero. How we rate.

In short

We list 92 CrownCards packs with the odds the site publishes itself. What those packs really return is open until we can sample real openings. Sell-back runs at about 100%, settled in null.

  • ✓Clear ladder of six packs, $25 to $1000, all Pokemon
  • ✓Keep the card in a vault, have it shipped, or sell it back at market value
  • ✓Shows recently graded cards on its own front page

What's good

  • ✓Clear ladder of six packs, $25 to $1000, all Pokemon
  • ✓Keep the card in a vault, have it shipped, or sell it back at market value
  • ✓Shows recently graded cards on its own front page

Good to know

  • •Opening happens in the iOS app, so odds and reveals are not visible from outside
  • •Sell-back is stated at market value without a rate, so no net take-home can be computed

Not yet verified

  • ?Published odds
  • ?Buyback rate
  • ?Payout speed
  • ?Shipping cost
  • ?ID checks
  • ?Regions

Where a fact is not published, we say "Not stated" rather than estimate it.

Our read on CrownCards

CrownCards is a card-rip site: six pokemon packs from bronze to ultimate, opened in their app. You buy a digital pack at a set price, open it to reveal one real graded card, and then choose an exit, ship the slab or sell it back. What separates the operators in this category is rarely the thrill; it's the exit terms and whether the published odds survive contact with the real pull feed.

We list CrownCards with the odds and terms it publishes itself. Because it runs no public feed of openings, we cannot say what its packs actually return, and we will not put a number on it until we can. The published odds are on each pack page, and the simulator draws against them.

The strongest pack in its catalogue on our board is 151 Pack at – typical from 0 pulls. The full catalogue, with the distribution behind each pack, is on the packs tab.

On the terms side: sell-back runs at about 100%, settled in null. The complete term-by-term picture, including everything the site does not state, is on the trust tab.

Their odds, packs and terms are theirs to change, and this page reflects what was published when we checked it on 2026-10-04. Rip within a budget you're happy to spend on the entertainment.

Try CrownCards's odds without spending

Open as many packs as you like against CrownCards's own published odds and see which value tiers come up. No money, no account.

Open the simulator →

CrownCards: frequently asked questions

Is CrownCards legit?+

CrownCards publishes odds for every pack and pays out real graded cards. What we cannot tell you yet is what those packs actually return: it runs no public feed of openings, so there is nothing for us to sample. We list its own published figures and terms, and we mark clearly that they are its numbers rather than ours.

How do CrownCards payouts work?+

You either ship the physical card or sell it back at roughly 100% as store credit. Shipping the slab captures the most value; the buyback is the fast path.

What is the typical return on CrownCards?+

We do not know, and we will not guess. CrownCards has no public feed of openings for us to sample, so the only figures available are the ones it publishes itself, pack by pack.

Does CrownCards publish its odds?+

Yes, for 86 of the 92 packs it lists. The rarest stated tier we found is legendary on Dime Basketball Pack at 0.4%. These are its own figures. We have no feed of real openings from CrownCards, so we cannot yet tell you whether they hold.

What CrownCards publishes

We have not measured CrownCards: there is no public feed of openings to sample. Every figure below is the operator's own published number, listed here so it can be checked against reality once there is something to check.

Packs listed
92
from $0.1 to $10,000, across 12 categories.
Odds published
86 of 92
The rest carry no stated chance per tier.
Rarest stated tier
0.4%
the legendary tier on Dime Basketball Pack, paying 1000-1800% of the price.

Categories on offer: Limited Time, 30th Anniversary, 30th Celebration, Pokemon, Sneakers, Watches, Basketball, Dime Time, Football, Handbags, One Piece, 1000x Grail Hunt.

Published odds are a promise about a distribution, and a promise is only worth something once someone counts the outcomes. If CrownCards ever exposes its openings, this page will carry the measured figures next to the stated ones, the same way it does for every site we sample.

CrownCards runs through the same pipeline as every other operator on this site, with no editorial adjustment. Every figure carries its source and date, see methodology.