PackAnalyst
Vaultr logoVaultrB

Vaultr Trust, Terms and Payouts

PSA slab packs with a live opening feed and a tiered buyback

Visit VaultrNot stated~90% buyback18+ · checked 2026-10-04

Is Vaultr legit?

Every term we could source from Vaultr's own published pages, checked 2026-10-04. Where a fact is not published we write "Not stated" rather than estimate it: of the 14 terms we track, 12 are currently unstated by the operator.

Getting paid

Withdraw
N/A?
Paid out as
N/A?
Payout speed
N/A?
Buyback rate
~90% · Base 90% of market value, up to 92.5% by Trainer Rank; the exact amount is shown before you accept
Withdrawal fee
N/A?

Getting started

Payment methods
N/A?
Crypto wallet needed
N/A?
Minimum buy-in
N/A?
ID check
N/A?
Where you can buy
N/A?

Getting your card

Ships the card
Yes
Ships to
N/A?
Shipping cost
N/A?
Vault cost
N/A?

How we measured Vaultr

Value figures come from 26,057 reveals sampled from Vaultr's public pull feed, cheap cards included. We rank on the median rather than the mean, and every figure carries the number of pulls it rests on, so you can see for yourself how much weight it bears.

Terms are stated facts, transcribed from the operator's own pages and dated. They are not scored and never folded into the value figures: a site can be honest and still not the best value, or look generous while quietly valuing its own cards. Keeping those axes separate is the whole point.

Source and date for every number on this brand: sampled feed, checked 2026-10-04. See the full methodology for the ranking rules and the stale-data policy.

Vaultr is scored by the same five criteria and the same thresholds as every other operator here. Affiliate links are marked and are not an input to any ranking.