PackAnalyst
Ripz logoRipzunrated

Ripz: Published Odds, Payouts and Terms

Digital TCG packs with provably fair randomness

Visit RipzNot stated18+ · checked 2026-10-04
We have not measured Ripz yet. It publishes odds per pack, but there is no public feed of real openings we could sample, so this page carries the operator's own published figures and terms instead of measured returns. Nothing here is an estimate of what actually comes out. Operators can give us feed access.
Gross return
–
average, jackpots included
Typical return
–
the middle result · 0 pulls
Packs tracked
93
best –
Payout
Not stated
–/ 5?
unrated?Not enough sampled pulls to rate yet
  • What comes backnot published
  • Getting paidnot published
  • Transparency7
  • Getting your card70
  • Getting startednot published

Scores are computed, not written: the same five criteria with the same thresholds run over every operator. Where a site publishes nothing on a criterion it drops out of that operator's average rather than counting as a zero. How we rate.

In short

We list 93 Ripz packs with the odds the site publishes itself. What those packs really return is open until we can sample real openings. It publishes no buyback rate, so what a sell-back returns is not something we can state.

  • ✓States provably fair randomness for every opening
  • ✓Collect and trade inside the platform, or redeem a hit for the physical card

What's good

  • ✓States provably fair randomness for every opening
  • ✓Collect and trade inside the platform, or redeem a hit for the physical card

Good to know

  • •We list their pack catalogue with prices
  • •Their public data is current holdings, not a raw opening log, so we do not measure returns from it: kept cards skew high

Not yet verified

  • ?Published odds
  • ?Buyback rate
  • ?Payout method
  • ?Shipping
  • ?Regions

Where a fact is not published, we say "Not stated" rather than estimate it.

Our read on Ripz

Ripz is a card-rip site: digital tcg packs with provably fair randomness. You buy a digital pack at a set price, open it to reveal one real graded card, and then choose an exit, ship the slab or sell it back. What separates the operators in this category is rarely the thrill; it's the exit terms and whether the published odds survive contact with the real pull feed.

We list Ripz with the odds and terms it publishes itself. Because it runs no public feed of openings, we cannot say what its packs actually return, and we will not put a number on it until we can. The published odds are on each pack page, and the simulator draws against them.

The strongest pack in its catalogue on our board is 151 - Single Pack at – typical from 0 pulls. The full catalogue, with the distribution behind each pack, is on the packs tab.

On the terms side: no buyback rate is published, so what a sell-back returns is not something we can state. The complete term-by-term picture, including everything the site does not state, is on the trust tab.

Their odds, packs and terms are theirs to change, and this page reflects what was published when we checked it on 2026-10-04. Rip within a budget you're happy to spend on the entertainment.

Try Ripz's odds without spending

Open as many packs as you like against Ripz's own published odds and see which value tiers come up. No money, no account.

Open the simulator →

Ripz: frequently asked questions

Is Ripz legit?+

Ripz publishes odds for every pack and pays out real graded cards. What we cannot tell you yet is what those packs actually return: it runs no public feed of openings, so there is nothing for us to sample. We list its own published figures and terms, and we mark clearly that they are its numbers rather than ours.

How do Ripz payouts work?+

Ripz does not publish a buyback rate, so we can't state what a sell-back returns. Shipping the physical card is the outcome we can verify.

What is the typical return on Ripz?+

We do not know, and we will not guess. Ripz has no public feed of openings for us to sample, so the only figures available are the ones it publishes itself, pack by pack.

Does Ripz publish its odds?+

No. Across the 93 packs it lists, from $3.25 to $900, we found no stated chance per tier. That does not make it dishonest, but it does mean there is nothing to hold it to, and nothing for us to check later.

Ripz elsewhere

What Ripz publishes

We have not measured Ripz: there is no public feed of openings to sample. Every figure below is the operator's own published number, listed here so it can be checked against reality once there is something to check.

Packs listed
93
from $3.25 to $900, across 2 categories.
Odds published
0 of 93
It states no per-pack odds at all.

Categories on offer: Pokemon, Lorcana.

Published odds are a promise about a distribution, and a promise is only worth something once someone counts the outcomes. If Ripz ever exposes its openings, this page will carry the measured figures next to the stated ones, the same way it does for every site we sample.

Ripz runs through the same pipeline as every other operator on this site, with no editorial adjustment. Every figure carries its source and date, see methodology.