CrownCards vs Monster
The same rows, the same units, for every site: measured value first, then the terms that decide what you keep. Nothing here is blended into an overall score, and where a site does not publish a fact we write "N/A" instead of estimating it.
| Feature | Six Pokemon packs from Bronze to Ultimate, opened in their app Not stated checked 2026-10-04 Visit site | Graded Pokemon and One Piece packs, odds printed on every pack page Not stated checked 2026-10-04 Visit site |
|---|---|---|
| Measured value | ||
| Gross return (measured)? Card value out per dollar in, before cash-out | – | 104.2%best |
| Typical rip (median)? | – | 79.8%best |
| Net take-home on its best pack? Typical rip of the best pack, after the site's own buyback rate | N/A? | N/A? |
| Pulls sampled? | 0 | 28,580best |
| Packs tracked | 92best | 6 |
| Getting paid | ||
| Withdraw | Yes | Yes |
| Paid out as? | N/A? | N/A? |
| Payout speed | N/A? | N/A? |
| Buyback rate? | ~100%best | N/A? |
| Withdrawal fee | N/A? | N/A? |
| Getting started | ||
| Payment methods | N/A? | N/A? |
| Crypto wallet needed | N/A? | N/A? |
| Minimum buy-in | N/A? | N/A? |
| ID check | N/A? | N/A? |
| Where you can buy | N/A? | N/A? |
| Getting your card | ||
| Ships the card | Yes | Yes |
| Ships to | N/A? | N/A? |
| Shipping cost | N/A? | N/A? |
| Vault cost | N/A? | N/A? |
"Best" marks the highest value in that row only, and only where the row is numerically comparable. It is not an overall verdict: a site can lead on return and trail on payout terms. Returns are gross unless the row says otherwise.
Which of these is right for you
CrownCards
Measured – gross with a typical rip of –. Sell-back at about 100%, settled in null. Best suited if you want to spend winnings on site.
Full CrownCards review →Monster
Measured 104.2% gross with a typical rip of 79.8%. No buyback rate published. Best suited if you want to spend winnings on site.
Full Monster review →